Saturday 7th Dec 2019

3-23
13:30
3-15

Venue: The Dub Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

Saturday 9th Nov 2019

Venue: Omagh Referee: Cahal Kearney

Monday 4th Nov 2019

Sunday 3rd Nov 2019

Tuesday 29th Oct 2019

Sunday 27th Oct 2019

Thursday 24th Oct 2019

Tuesday 22nd Oct 2019

Sunday 20th Oct 2019

Venue: Cappagh Referee: Seamus Gallagher

Friday 18th Oct 2019

Monday 14th Oct 2019

Sunday 13th Oct 2019

Friday 11th Oct 2019

Tuesday 8th Oct 2019

Sunday 6th Oct 2019

Saturday 5th Oct 2019

Sunday 29th Sep 2019

6-11
11:00
1-4

Venue: Cappagh Referee: Kevin Bogle

Saturday 28th Sep 2019

Sunday 22nd Sep 2019

Saturday 21st Sep 2019

Thursday 19th Sep 2019

Sunday 15th Sep 2019

Tuesday 10th Sep 2019

Saturday 7th Sep 2019

Tuesday 3rd Sep 2019

Venue: Cappagh Referee: Cathal Mc Crory

Monday 2nd Sep 2019

Sunday 11th Aug 2019

Sunday 4th Aug 2019

Sunday 28th Jul 2019

Saturday 20th Jul 2019

Sunday 14th Jul 2019

Saturday 13th Jul 2019