Saturday 19th Jan 2019

Sunday 13th Jan 2019

Wednesday 9th Jan 2019

Sunday 30th Dec 2018

Thursday 20th Dec 2018

Saturday 24th Nov 2018

Sunday 18th Nov 2018

Sunday 11th Nov 2018

Saturday 10th Nov 2018

Saturday 3rd Nov 2018

Sunday 28th Oct 2018

Saturday 27th Oct 2018

Venue: Omagh Referee: Seamus Gallagher

Tuesday 23rd Oct 2018

Sunday 21st Oct 2018

Thursday 18th Oct 2018

Sunday 14th Oct 2018

Saturday 13th Oct 2018

Thursday 11th Oct 2018

Sunday 7th Oct 2018

Thursday 4th Oct 2018

Sunday 30th Sep 2018

Thursday 27th Sep 2018

Venue: Moy GAC Referee: Eugene Mc Connell

Monday 24th Sep 2018

Sunday 23rd Sep 2018

Saturday 22nd Sep 2018

Thursday 13th Sep 2018

Sunday 9th Sep 2018

Saturday 8th Sep 2018

Sunday 2nd Sep 2018

Wednesday 29th Aug 2018

Tuesday 21st Aug 2018

Sunday 12th Aug 2018

Saturday 11th Aug 2018

Sunday 5th Aug 2018

Saturday 21st Jul 2018

Saturday 14th Jul 2018