Saturday 17th Feb 2018

Sunday 14th Jan 2018

Wednesday 10th Jan 2018

Saturday 6th Jan 2018

0-14
12:00
0-14

Venue: The Dub Referee: Tarlach Conway

Wednesday 3rd Jan 2018

Wednesday 15th Nov 2017

Monday 6th Nov 2017

Sunday 15th Oct 2017

Saturday 14th Oct 2017

Venue: Clogher Referee: John Joe Mc Nabb

Sunday 8th Oct 2017

Saturday 7th Oct 2017

Sunday 1st Oct 2017

Tuesday 26th Sep 2017

Sunday 17th Sep 2017

Sunday 10th Sep 2017

Saturday 9th Sep 2017

Friday 8th Sep 2017

Sunday 3rd Sep 2017

Venue: Referee: Brian Mc Callion

Friday 1st Sep 2017

Tuesday 29th Aug 2017

Sunday 27th Aug 2017

Saturday 26th Aug 2017

Thursday 24th Aug 2017

Monday 21st Aug 2017

Sunday 20th Aug 2017

Friday 18th Aug 2017

Wednesday 16th Aug 2017

Tuesday 15th Aug 2017

Monday 14th Aug 2017

Thursday 10th Aug 2017

Wednesday 9th Aug 2017

Monday 7th Aug 2017

Saturday 5th Aug 2017

Sunday 30th Jul 2017