Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Wednesday 6th Mar 2024

Saturday 9th Mar 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: Francis Caldwell

Sunday 10th Mar 2024

Saturday 16th Mar 2024

Sunday 17th Mar 2024

Venue: Beragh Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Wednesday 20th Mar 2024

Saturday 23rd Mar 2024

Sunday 24th Mar 2024

Wednesday 27th Mar 2024

Saturday 30th Mar 2024

Sunday 7th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: John Mc Donnell

Wednesday 10th Apr 2024

Saturday 13th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 13-04-2024 - 14-04-2024

Sunday 14th Apr 2024

Saturday 20th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 20-04-2024 - 21-04-2024

Sunday 21st Apr 2024

Saturday 27th Apr 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 27-04-2024 - 28-04-2024

Saturday 11th May 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 11-05-2024 - 12-05-2024

Saturday 18th May 2024

Venue: TBC Referee: TBC Date TBC: 18-05-2024 - 19-05-2024

Sunday 3rd Mar 2024

Donegal
1-12
14:00
3-11
Tyrone

Venue: Ballybofey Referee: Philip Conway

Saturday 2nd Mar 2024

Sunday 25th Feb 2024

Saturday 24th Feb 2024

Tyrone
5-18
14:00
0-13
Mayo

Venue: Tattyreagh Referee: Keith Cahill

Sunday 18th Feb 2024

Tyrone
2-8
14:00
2-8
Laois

Venue: Aghaloo Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Saturday 17th Feb 2024

Sunday 11th Feb 2024

Saturday 10th Feb 2024

Sunday 4th Feb 2024

Tyrone
3-12
14:00
2-8
Monaghan

Venue: Moortown Referee: Philip Conway

Sunday 28th Jan 2024

Tyrone
1-7
13:45
0-9
Tipperary

Venue: O'Neills Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Declan Carolan

Sunday 21st Jan 2024

Tyrone
2-9
14:00
1-7
Westmeath

Venue: Naomh Eoghan Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Wednesday 10th Jan 2024

Sunday 7th Jan 2024

Tuesday 2nd Jan 2024

Saturday 12th Aug 2023

Sunday 9th Jul 2023

Kildare
1-12
14:00
0-5
Tyrone

Venue: Manguard Park Referee: Gus Chapman

Sunday 25th Jun 2023

Clare
2-9
14:00
3-6
Tyrone

Venue: Glennon Brothers Pearse Park Referee: Shane Curley

Sunday 18th Jun 2023

Tyrone
4-16
14:00
1-7
Offaly

Venue: O'Neills Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Christopher Morgan

Sunday 11th Jun 2023

Tyrone
3-10
14:00
1-10
Wicklow

Venue: Lannleire GFC Referee: Paul Burke

Saturday 13th May 2023

Saturday 6th May 2023

Tyrone
4-9
12:00
1-14
Offaly

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Aidan Mc Aleer

Saturday 15th Apr 2023

Saturday 8th Apr 2023

Tyrone
3-14
12:00
1-16
Roscommon

Venue: Garvaghey Referee: James Callaghan

Sunday 26th Mar 2023

Tyrone
0-0
14:00
CON
Cavan

Venue: Newtownstewart Referee: Siobhan Coyle

Sunday 19th Mar 2023

Saturday 4th Mar 2023

Sunday 26th Feb 2023

Westmeath
1-12
14:00
2-13
Tyrone

Venue: TEG Cusack Park, Mullingar Referee: Patrick Smith

Sunday 19th Feb 2023

Tyrone
1-7
14:00
5-10
Armagh

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Kevin Corcoran

Saturday 18th Feb 2023

Saturday 11th Feb 2023

Sunday 5th Feb 2023

Laois
3-8
14:00
3-7
Tyrone

Venue: Crettyard GAA Club Referee: Angela Gallagher

Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Monaghan
1-12
14:00
2-4
Tyrone

Venue: St. Tiarnachs Referee: Gavin Finnegan

Sunday 22nd Jan 2023

Tyrone
1-15
14:00
1-12
Roscommon

Venue: Healy Park, Omagh Referee: Eddie Cuthbert

Sunday 27th Nov 2016

Sunday 20th Nov 2016

Sunday 13th Nov 2016

Sunday 6th Nov 2016

Saturday 5th Nov 2016

Sunday 30th Oct 2016

Friday 21st Oct 2016

Sunday 9th Oct 2016

Saturday 8th Oct 2016

Sunday 2nd Oct 2016

Thursday 29th Sep 2016

Wednesday 28th Sep 2016

Monday 26th Sep 2016

Venue: Killyclogher Referee: Patrick Grimes

Saturday 24th Sep 2016

Friday 23rd Sep 2016

Thursday 22nd Sep 2016

Venue: TBC Referee: Michael Mc Cann

Saturday 17th Sep 2016

Thursday 15th Sep 2016

Venue: Cappagh Referee: John Kerlin

Wednesday 14th Sep 2016

Tuesday 13th Sep 2016

Sunday 11th Sep 2016

Thursday 8th Sep 2016

Venue: Errigal Ciaran Referee: Michael Mc Cann

Wednesday 7th Sep 2016

Monday 5th Sep 2016

Sunday 4th Sep 2016

Saturday 3rd Sep 2016

Friday 2nd Sep 2016

Thursday 1st Sep 2016

Tuesday 30th Aug 2016

Monday 29th Aug 2016

Saturday 27th Aug 2016

Saturday 20th Aug 2016

Thursday 18th Aug 2016

Sunday 14th Aug 2016

Saturday 13th Aug 2016

Thursday 11th Aug 2016

Monday 8th Aug 2016

Thursday 4th Aug 2016

Wednesday 3rd Aug 2016

Venue: Cappagh Referee: Kevin Bogle

Monday 1st Aug 2016

Sunday 31st Jul 2016

Saturday 30th Jul 2016

Sunday 24th Jul 2016

Tuesday 19th Jul 2016

Monday 18th Jul 2016

Friday 8th Jul 2016

Friday 1st Jul 2016

Tuesday 28th Jun 2016

Sunday 26th Jun 2016

Saturday 25th Jun 2016

Thursday 23rd Jun 2016

Tuesday 21st Jun 2016

Friday 17th Jun 2016

Sunday 12th Jun 2016

Saturday 11th Jun 2016

Friday 10th Jun 2016

Tuesday 7th Jun 2016

Sunday 5th Jun 2016

Saturday 4th Jun 2016

Friday 3rd Jun 2016

Thursday 2nd Jun 2016

Sunday 29th May 2016

Friday 27th May 2016

Thursday 26th May 2016

Tuesday 24th May 2016

Friday 20th May 2016

Thursday 19th May 2016

Wednesday 18th May 2016

Saturday 14th May 2016

Thursday 12th May 2016

Sunday 8th May 2016

Thursday 5th May 2016

Monday 2nd May 2016

Sunday 1st May 2016

Thursday 28th Apr 2016

Venue: Cappagh Referee: Paul Gallagher

Wednesday 27th Apr 2016

4-5
19:00
0-5

Venue: Cappagh Referee: Brian Mc Callion

Tuesday 26th Apr 2016

Friday 22nd Apr 2016

Thursday 21st Apr 2016

Tuesday 19th Apr 2016

Sunday 17th Apr 2016

Saturday 16th Apr 2016

Venue: Cappagh Referee: Alan Richardson

Thursday 14th Apr 2016

Tuesday 12th Apr 2016

Saturday 9th Apr 2016

Thursday 7th Apr 2016

Wednesday 6th Apr 2016

Monday 4th Apr 2016

Sunday 3rd Apr 2016

Saturday 2nd Apr 2016

Thursday 31st Mar 2016

Tuesday 29th Mar 2016

Venue: Pomeroy Referee: Cathal Forbes

Thursday 24th Mar 2016

Sunday 20th Mar 2016

Venue: Cappagh Referee: Martin Conroy

Saturday 19th Mar 2016

Sunday 13th Mar 2016

Sunday 6th Mar 2016

Saturday 5th Mar 2016

Saturday 27th Feb 2016

Saturday 20th Feb 2016

SENIOR

U21

MINOR

JUVENILE

UNDERAGE