Killyclogher Golf Classic 2022
Pictured at the launch of the 2022 Killyclogher Golf Classic are (L-R): Eamon McGrath (Killyclogher GAA Secretary), Shane McFadden (McFadden Civils Ltd), Cathal Green (LoughTec), Carl Donnelly (Organiser), Ava McBride (McBride Retail), Liam Cunningham (Killyclogher GAA Chairperson), Julie McBride (McBride Retail), Ben McBride (McBride Retail), Ciaran McBride (Organiser), Jimmy McGirr (McGirr’s Spar Kevlin Road), David O’Reilly (MDL Logistics), Phil Marshall (Omagh Golf Club Captain).
Good luck to all our participants on Friday.