Main Officers

Position Name Phone Email
Chairperson Liam Cunningham 07557414601 chairperson.killyclogher.tyrone@gaa.ie
Vice Chairperson James McCrory 07802586292 vicechairperson@killycloghergaa.com
Secretary Eamon McGrath 07789518414 secretary.killyclogher.tyrone@gaa.ie
Assistant Secretary Brendan Harkin 07825271800 assistantsecretary@killycloghergaa.com
Treasurer Antoinette McCusker 07921060476 treasurer.killyclogher.tyrone@gaa.ie
Assistant Treasurer Mary Meenan 07746482170
PRO & IT Niall McKenna 07881950055 pro.killyclogher.tyrone@gaa.ie

Other Officers

Position Name Phone Email
Registrars Kate Tierney 07979995992 registrar@killycloghergaa.com
Registrars Brian Furey registrar@killycloghergaa.com
Youth Officers Kate McAleer 07784811403 youth@killycloghergaa.com
Youth Officers Cathal Green 07825308006 youth@killycloghergaa.com
Coaching Officer Gavin Donaghy coachingofficer@killycloghergaa.com
Ladies Officer Barry O’Connor 07879624091 ladies@killycloghergaa.com
Handball Barney McAleer 07775700318 handball@killycloghergaa.com
Players' Rep Danny Gorman
Childrens' Officer Mairead McMullen 07718606898 childrensofficer@killycloghergaa.com
Culture Paula Clarke 07718375652 culture@killycloghergaa.com
Culture Patricia Mullan culture@killycloghergaa.com
Club Merchandise Mary Meenan 07746482170
Club Merchandise Pauline McGinn
Grounds & Buildings Donal Magee 07721412610
Grounds & Buildings John McGinn
Social/Marketing/Fundraising Roisin Corcoran 07787525523
Social/Marketing/Fundraising Pat McCrory 07970637947
Social/Marketing/Fundraising Enda McCrory 07786652934
Social/Marketing/Fundraising Mairead McMullen 07718606898
Lotto Mary Meenan 07746482170 lotto@killycloghergaa.com
Lotto Eamon McGrath 07789518414 lotto@killycloghergaa.com
Lotto Margaret O’Kane lotto@killycloghergaa.com
Cairde Cappagh Peter O’Kane 07760330570 cairde@killycloghergaa.com
Cairde Cappagh Pat McCrory 07970637947 cairde@killycloghergaa.com
Hospitality Angela Bradley hospitality@killycloghergaa.com
Hospitality Bernie McFadden hospitality@killycloghergaa.com