In this section

Committee 2015/16

Cathaoirleach (Chairperson)
Aidan Meenan (07721520699)
chairperson.killyclogher.tyrone@gaa.ie

Leas-Cathaoirleach (Vice Chairperson)
Peter O’Kane (07760330570)
vicechairperson@killycloghergaa.com

Runaí (Secretary)
Brendan Harkin (07825271800)
secretary.killyclogher.tyrone@gaa.ie

Runaí Cunta (Assistant Secretary)
Deirdre Lafferty (07895644775)
assistantsecretary@killycloghergaa.com

Cisteoir (Treasurer)
Niall McKenna (07881950055)
treasurer.killyclogher.tyrone@gaa.ie

Cisteoir Cunta (Assistant Treasurer)
Mary Meenan (07746482170)

Oifigeach Caidreamh Poiblí agus Eolais Teicneolaíochta (PRO & IT)
Niall McKenna (07881950055)
pro.killyclogher.tyrone@gaa.ie

Clarathoir (Registrar)
Kenny Laing & Mary Denton
registrar@killycloghergaa.com

Oifigeach Leanaí (Children’s Officer)
Mairead McCann
childrensofficer@killycloghergaa.com

Oifigeach na nÓg (Youth Affairs)
Damian McCrory & Mark Bradley
youth@killycloghergaa.com

Oifigeach Iomána (Hurling)
Brian McGurk (07846816976)
hurling@killycloghergaa.com

Oifigeach Peil na mBan (Ladies Football)
Antoinette McCusker (07921060476)
ladies@killycloghergaa.com

Oifigeach Liathróid Laimhe (Handball)
Barney McAleer (07775700318)
handball@killycloghergaa.com

Ionadaí Peile Sinsearach (Senior Football Players Representative)
Dermot Carlin

Oifigeach Cultúr (Culture)
Patricia Mullan & Paula Clarke
culture@killycloghergaa.com

Earraí Ceannaíochta (Club Merchandise)
Pauline McGinn & Mary Meenan

Oifigeach Sláinte agus Folláine (Health & Well-Being)
Una O’Kane

Coiste na Páirce (Grounds & Buildings)
John McGinn & Donal Magee (07721412610)
grounds@killycloghergaa.com

Oifigeach Sóisialta agus Tiomsú Airgid (Social, Marketing & Fundraising)
Roisin Corcoran (07787525523), Pat McCrory (07970637947), Mairead McMullen (07718606898) & Sean O’Kane (07737495404)
social@killycloghergaa.com

Crannchur (Lotto Co-Ordinators)
Eamon McGrath, Mary Meenan & Margaret O’Kane
lotto@killycloghergaa.com

Bingo Co-Ordinator
Anthony Connolly

Cairde Cappagh
Pat McCrory
cairde@killycloghergaa.com

Fáilteachais (Hospitality)
Deirdre Lafferty, Angela Bradley & Bernie McFadden
hospitality@killycloghergaa.com

 

All Members who are interested in joining a Sub Committee of the Club are asked to inform a Committee Member as soon as possible.